OH MY

Once again I am way behind with this Blog. At this rate I will have no followers left… sorry folks.

So the main thing that happened in May was my Grand daughter Rebecca’s 18th birthday, cannot believe she is now 18. So very proud of her. I must have a more up to date photo done of her.Rebecca's coke

June came in with a heatwave, it is just awful, well it is for me as I am not a lover of the sun, for those on holiday it is wonderful of course. Regardless of the weather, I have been busy quilting still, so many things I want to do yet but am finishing some UFO’s this year along with starting other stuff too, well you just cannot help yourself can you?

So what have I been doing??? I will have to come back tomorrow and tell you as I didn’t realise the time and have to pop off to bed right now, sorry. I will come back with lots of pictures for you to see tomorrow.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OH MY

  1. searchfamilies says:

    Look forward to reading more
    Hugs Janice

  2. Carol says:

    Gosh Jan,
    I cannot believe Rebecca is 18, where do the years go. And she is a real smasher.
    Don’t worry about losing followers, we all enjoy your postings whenever they happen, and most of us just don’t have enough time so understand. I too will be glad when the heat reduces, I don’t do well when it is like this. Thinking of moving into an igloo. Take Care Carol B xxx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

