SEEK AND YE SHALL FIND

Whilst sorting through my stash in the cupboard with Rebecca the other day I found my ATC’s, YAYYY they had gone awol for a long time and I just could not remember where I had put them, Not to worry I have found them. Not that I will be making any more mind you, they are cute but…. enough is enough I am happy making my Postcards. I hope my friend Debbie can see them, she sometimes comes on here.

1-atcs 2-atcs 3-atcs 4-atcs 5-atcs 6-atcs 7-atcs 8-atcs 9-atcs 10-atcs 11-atcs 12-atcs 12b-atcs 12c-atcs 13-size-of-atcs

They are made same as Postcards just the size is different which I hope you can see in the last photo, they measure 2 1/2″ x 3 1/2″…dinky or what!

Talking of Postcards I am so thrilled to be swapping a Postcard with an old friend, Martha off the WWW, I saw one she was making and asked if she fancied swapping with me, Yes she said, so great stuff, I will of course post it here when we have done the swap. Cheers Martha.

I have been taking photos of my stash, it is surprising how much you accumulate over the years, mine is though, beginning to recede, there are definite gaps in my cupboard.

I am off to one of my other Blogs now to load piks of two more Graffiti quilts I have finished lately. See you there maybe. Scroll to top and you should see link for it, it is called myartquiltjourney.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in ART QUILTs, ATCs, Swap. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SEEK AND YE SHALL FIND

  1. QuiltShopGal says:

    I’m so happy you found your box of beautiful ATC’s. Yeah. Love your inspirational post.

    QuiltShopGal
    http://www.quiltshopgal.com

  2. searchfamilies says:

    It so annoying when you can’t find something & the happiness of finding it glad that they been found in the end
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

