FUN FUN FUN

I have started a group on Facebook for people to zap their UFO’s, if you are a patchworker/quilter you know what I mean. The group is doing well for a few days old, I have every confidence between us we will zap quite a few UFO’s this year.

I made a great start to it put up 4 pictures of my own UFO’s then couldn’t find two of them, hahaha have a feeling I have given them to my daughter Suzanne, will check later.

I am going to start with a giant 9patch 9patch, no I haven’t repeated myself that is what it is…..5-split-9patch-b

if you look close you will see I have had to join the wadding to make it fit this baby, waste not want not. Hope to get it pinned up ready to zap tomorrow. This is what I do folks. Quilt.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FUN FUN FUN

  1. QuiltShopGal says:

    I am probably missing the very obvious, as I don’t see a link to your facebook group, nor the name I should search? ?????

  2. searchfamilies says:

    Not sure if you answered on FB about me not having UFOs but a list of to do projects
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

