NEW QUILTS

Finally I have photos of the two new quilts I have recently finished, I have cropped them as you tend to get scenes of the garden which are not worth looking at!! All I have to do is work out how to get them from the photo file onto this page….wish me luck…Rebecca……

Phew, done it, getting the hang of this slow but sure. Anyway this is the first of the two quilts I have completed, I have called this one ”9 patch with flowers” well it’s pretty obvious isn’t it really.

I am not going to push my luck with this, I am posting these two separately as I don’t want to get half way through and it goes walk about if you know what I mean. See you in a mo then.

9 patch flowers close up of 9 patch flowers back of 9 patch flowers close up of back of 9patch flowers another close up of 9 patch flowers

 

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Quilt and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NEW QUILTS

  1. searchfamilies says:

    Beautiful quilt & quilting well done
    Hugs Janice

  2. Love the design and the Spring freshness of this quilt. Gorgeous!

  3. Carol B says:

    Love the quilt Jan, so bright and fresh. And beautiful quilting of course. xx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

