MISSED PICTURES FROM MY GROUPS JUNE DAY

I mislaid an email for a while but found it so here are the pictures which I just knew were missing…

my go at Suzanne’s Chooks and Bridget’s crazy lazy blocks –

My crazy chook My try at Bridget's block

Some of the ladies managed to get the star block finished so I could show them how it would look put together, I love secondary patterns, don’t you –

star blocks

Suzanne’s Crazy chook’s table runner looking good…

Suz 1

Suzanne made this gorgeous cushion from the previous months pattern I demonstrated, there is a close up too so you can see all the crystals she put on it, love it –

Suz 2 Suzanne's butterfly cushion showing crystals

– and last but definitely not least are two bags made by the lovely Wendy, who very quietly, just gets on with her sewing, never any problems from Wendy and her pals –

Wendy

I am so pleased I found the emails it would have been a shame to miss these.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in QUILT SET and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MISSED PICTURES FROM MY GROUPS JUNE DAY

  1. Maggi says:

    It certainly would have been a shame not to have seen these. I do love the chooks

  2. searchfamilies says:

    Love all the blocks but the Chooks are great really like them
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

