HAPPY BIRTHDAY REBECCA – 16 TODAY

It is my Grand daughter Rebecca’s birthday – 12 MAY 2015 – she was 16 years old. So how can it still be her birthday you ask as it is now 13th May???

She was born at 10:03 pm so I say it is still her birthday. She will love that fact.

Pictures of the beautiful girl on her day – she came to ours straight from school to open some of her presents –

Rebecca and Pug cushion reb-16-035 reb-16-042 reb-16-044 reb-16-058

This is the fabulous cake made for her by the talented Diane Henson, when told Rebecca loved Audrey Hepburn, she said no problem and made this, I feel sure it won’t get cut today, such a clever lady –

Rebecca's cake

 

Rebecca thank you for coming to ours so I could see you on your 16th Birthday, I know you loved your prezzies, such a lot of them too, lucky lucky girl, but you deserve them.

Low point

Shame on the school for making you sit THREE GCSE’s on your birthday.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Birthday, FAMILY, REBECCA and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY REBECCA – 16 TODAY

  1. rebeccacollis2015 says:

    Such a lovely girl! You are a lucky grand. I am sure she is a superior human being, as I too am a Rebecca, and my birthday is May 13th! and I consider myself a fine specimen of human womanhood!

  2. searchfamilies says:

    Happy Birthday to Rebecca, they grow up so fast i have a grandson who was 16 in January & another who birthday was on 8th he was 14 yet in both it seems like only yesterday they were babe in arms
    Rebecca is becoming a lovely young lady & i wish her all the best for her exams
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

