SHOP – SHOPPING – SHOPPED

Had a great shop on Saturday with Annette and Rebecca. We went to IKEA. I got the bits I needed for my sewing room, nearly got it right, Annette, managed to find what she wanted even though she lost her list!! Rebecca had a great time and we all got carried away. Thank you for taking me out I loved it even though we couldn’t at first find McDonald’s.  Bubba mom did us proud and found it in the end, satnav or no satnav. Pictures coming later.

 

Whilst there we heard some wonderful news.

11127546_10153308556907710_1324337315187696651_n

 

Congratulations to both of you

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FAMILY, LIFE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SHOP – SHOPPING – SHOPPED

  1. Caz says:

    Congratulations to the happy couple….

  2. searchfamilies says:

    Glad you got what you want Congratulations to the couple
    Hugs Janice

  3. Maggi says:

    Glad it was a successful trip. Who are the happy couple?

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

