OK I KNOW

I have loads of fabric, in boxes, drawers, shelves and cupboards. Thing is I didn’t have THESE so when I saw them on   http://www.passion4quilting.com/   what was I to do?

for me 001 for me 002 for me 003 for me 004 for me 006 for me 007 for me 008

 

I am extremely happy now I have them in my cupboard.

Annette did a great job or two for me today, she set up a subscription for me to a magazine I had been wanting for simply ages AND she has also set up my ETSY store folks, so finally I will be able to get some stock in it. Thank you Annette xxxxxxx

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in SEWING ROOM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OK I KNOW

  1. Ooh lovely fabrics, love the swirls in bottom right. Let me know the Etsy shop so I can visit when I have time.
    M XX

  2. searchfamilies says:

    Love the jelly rolls i have some well half ones not 40 strips but 20 but had 2 where i used a few strips from one am not so sure what to do with them yet so will be listening for your ideas
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

