SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR ME

I have joined a crochet group on FB………yeah I know, me, crochet!!

Look what has taken my eye ……………… I am going to give it a go, I have the wool on order along with the hooks I shall need, it doesn’t start until April so I have time to finish my scarf.

11081283_432126560290836_5213403211785008794_nIsn’t it just gorgeous

Oh and don’t worry folks there is no way this will take over from Quilting for me – never in a million years

 

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR ME

  1. searchfamilies says:

    I can’t crochet, done the odd square but that it i seen some beautiful patterns the one you shown a photo of is lovely as well i will look forward to seeing what you do at least with crocheting you can sit in the evenings doing without having to go off to your sewing room
    Hugs Janice

  2. Maggi says:

    You really are branching out. Look forward to seeing your flowers bloom.

  3. Thank you ladies, I am enjoying doing a little crochet now and then. Will never ever take the place of my quilting though.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

