SIMPLE THINGS

Been sorting out folders on my computer as we are soon to have a new provider, plus my computer has to be changed from whatever it is right now to Windows something or other, got to decide on the number. Hence the sort out.

I have dumped loads of stuff I just have no idea why I saved, panic I guess. I still really cannot get my head round the fact I don’t have to save EVERYTHING, it will still be there on the web somewhere for me to see another day. I used to print everything out when I first had a computer. I sorted a pile of that paperwork out last week and you would not believe how much I dumped – actually passed on to someone else.

You would think with all this dumping  sorting I would have tons of free space. Doesn’t happen, I have no idea why not when I think of everything that has gone. Weird or what!

Anyway, as I was looking through my picture folders I came across some great pictures which I am going to do something with in the future, not sure what right now but feel it may be to do with my ART quilt journey.

Photo by Rebecca

Photo by Rebecca

Photo by Rebecca

Photo by Rebecca

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Suzanne

Photo by Annette

Photo by Annette

Following photos were taken by myself of the plants [or weeds] in my garden –MACRO 24macro 0050macro 011macro 0052

Rebecca took the next two –
macro 0053MACRO 014

Back to my photos –flowers and leaves 004flowers and leaves 008flowers and leaves 025

I found a picture of the other ‘Goddess doll I made. I called this one Ice Queen as she was all white beads and sequins –
06-20Icicle dolls by me306-20Icicle dolls by me4

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in ART QUILTs, FAMILY, FUN, LIFE, REBECCA, Stuff to go and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SIMPLE THINGS

  1. searchfamilies says:

    What lovely Photos
    Hugs Janice

  2. QuiltShopGal says:

    Very pretty photos. I’ve been busy sorting and deleting files on my computer too! But I think you are doing a far better job at it than I am.

    QuiltShopGal
    http://www.quiltshopgal.com

  3. Maggi says:

    Love those photos, so much potential.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

