PLEASED WITH MYSELF

I am actually very pleased with myself. I have managed to set up my new group on Facebook, we are swapping fabric postcards and have 16 Members from various Countries. I have given them their first postcard theme and their partners to whom they must send. They will not receive from that person, they will get a postcard from someone else, I do like a good mix don’t you?  TICK

I have also done my Newsletter for my Quilting group here in Northampton and have emailed that off to the ladies on-line, the other ladies will get it via royal mail.   TICK

I have completed 20 of the Postcards I have been making since Christmas day, one of which will be going to the winner of my give away who is –

DIANE CREWE –

if you can email me your address Diane I will send you a Postcard as promised, if you do not wish to receive one do let me know and I will do a redraw, no problem.   TICK

I have posted, well hubby actually went over the PO for me, packages to Tonya, Joan, Phyllis, Cath and Chris. All promised items winging their way across the miles.   TICK

I have also posted on another site I set up on Facebook,  [a weekly Photography challenge for Suzanne and Rebecca] all the latest photos taken by them.  TICK

I am very pleased with myself.  TICK

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FAMILY, FRIENDS, GIFTS, GIVE AWAY, POSTCARDS, QUILT SET, Swap and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PLEASED WITH MYSELF

  1. searchfamilies says:

    You are doing well & keeping yourself very busy Janet
    Hugs Janice

  2. Maggi says:

    You are doing well 🙂

  3. Elisabeth says:

    Thumbs up, Jan. Be proud of yourself!

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

