SEWING MACHINE HUMMING AWAY

I have been doing the edges to all the postcards I have been making for the past weeks, there are a few!!!! I never do anything by halves when it comes to the postcards. My machine has been humming away, not sure it actually likes me doing this, but hey, I am in charge not it!  It is learning my way of working…..

Bernina-B330_0-500x500

Managed to get a tad too close to a bead and bang it went but didn’t luckily break the needle, pleased about that as I had just put a new one in. Phew!  I know I will be sending one of them to someone who has won it. See post a while back, too late now if you missed my give away. The winner will be chosen tomorrow. Will let you know who then.

Sorting out the swap partners for my online Postcard swap too. Great fun, have my spreadsheet already made out. I do love a spreadsheet.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in POSTCARDS, SEWING ROOM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SEWING MACHINE HUMMING AWAY

  1. Maggi says:

    I’m so glad that you are taming the beast at last.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

