REMINDER ABOUT NEW GROUP STARTED ON FACE BOOK

This is what I posted a few posts ago folks……

”’I am thinking of starting a Swap around the World doing Fabric Postcards  etc etc”’

This post is to let you know —

I have now opened a new group it is called 2015 POSTCARD PEEPS SWAP, I have already had people sign up to join this group from –

USA, SPAIN, FRANCE, AUSTRIA, UK of course —

 to name but a few places. If you are wishing to join please let me know you will be more than welcome. There is nothing hard about making Fabric Postcards and when you start receiving them through your letterbox I cannot tell you the joy it brings you, and the postie. So do leave me a message below or email me if you prefer as I am itching to get going with the swap. I originally said it could be ATC’s as well but have dropped that idea as it was not popular at this stage. You do not have to belong to Facebook to join this group folks I can sort out the logistics as I said, been there done that – no problem. This is the picture of a Fabric Postcard I have used temporarily for the top of the groups page, I will change it now and then.

Postcards 9

I look forward to hearing from you…..

 

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FRIENDS, FUN, POSTCARDS, Swap and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to REMINDER ABOUT NEW GROUP STARTED ON FACE BOOK

  1. Tess wallace says:

    Hi Jan, you know I love making postcards, so may I join your round the world postcard swap please? X

  2. searchfamilies says:

    Good Luck with the group, i don’t do postcards very often so i won’t join
    Hugs Janice

  3. Maggi says:

    Good luck with the swap group Jan, I know you’ll have lots of takers. Not for me at the moment as I’ve got too much going on right now.

  4. christina wilson says:

    Yes I would love to join a post card swap I already do one swap with a group, and love doing them and getting them in the post. Christina.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

