NEW GROUP STARTED ON FB

I have just started a new group on FaceBook, it is for Suzanne [Daughter] and Rebecca [Granddaughter].

Suzanne wants to improve her photography and Rebecca showed interest in doing likewise. So I suggested each week I set them a challenge. I give them a word and they have to do photo’s of that ‘in their view’  when they have decided which photo to use, they send me a copy of it and I will paste to the groups page and at the end of the year they will both have a super variety of photos to see and keep.

It is just a bit of fun for them to get used to their cameras. I may have a dabble myself though you never know. I only have one day left to get the first entry in though ha ha ha.

The first challenge word was ”ROUND”  I have Rebecca’s entry [very impressed with it] and am waiting for Suzanne’s to reach me.

I chose one of Rebecca’s pictures she took last year on her holiday in Wales for the header for the group. This is it….

Rebecca's Holiday in Wales 2014 008

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in PHOTO CHALLENGE 2015 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NEW GROUP STARTED ON FB

  1. Maggi says:

    A good idea. I’m sure that they will both enjoy the challenges that you set them.

  2. searchfamilies says:

    It will be nice to see & they could make a calendar at the end of the year with their photos
    Hugs Janice

  3. Tess says:

    What a great idea Jan….As Janice has suggested, a calendar at the end of the year would be brilliant. Hugs and kisses to both…. xxx

  4. Gail says:

    Good idea with the photography see you next month

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

