GOING BACK IN TIME

 I can’t believe I was as slim as this….what happened?

1 - about 19642 - August 1964

 

Anyone notice the next photo something odd!!

3 - about 1965

 

this dress was very risque for the time, lace and completely see through….tart I know!!!

4 - about 1968

 

No idea why I was holding a Panda??

5 - about 1970

 

Annette [3] and Suzanne [5] sitting on bonnet of dad’s car – then me [32] doing same with our matching tee shirts on ha ha ha —and that is a piece of my hair cut off to go with the photo  kept it’s colour with the photo not on my head!!

6 - June 1977 7 - June 1977

 

 

This evening you see I can type words on the page,  it just would not let me the other night for some reason or other…. very odd, maybe the ‘glitch’ has righted itself.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FAMILY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GOING BACK IN TIME

  1. searchfamilies says:

    What lovely photos of you when you was young can see why Pete married you
    Hugs Janice

  2. Maggi says:

    Lovely photos Jan.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

