ALL SORTS OF WONDERFUL THINGS

from Heather

from Heather

from Tamar

from Tamar

from Tina

from Tina

fromPatty

fromPatty

The following three quilts have been made by GAIL, she is a member of my QUilt Group and has sent me these pictures to share with you, thank you Gail, they are great, well done.

The following three quilts have been made by GAIL, she is a member of my QUilt Group and has sent me these pictures to share with you, thank you Gail, they are great, well done.

Gail'sGails trtw quilt

 

Some fun stuff coming up –

my cutting desk

my cutting desk

my new book yayyyyy

my new book yayyyyy

my very fat feet and legs in a pair of Janice's socks

my very fat feet and legs in a pair of Janice’s socks

ha ha ha

ha ha ha

Oh so true don't you agree?

OOh so true don’t you agree?

 

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in ANGELA WALTERS, FUN, QUILT SET, Swap and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ALL SORTS OF WONDERFUL THINGS

  1. Nice seeing you posting again hope you are feeling better also lovely quilts hope the socks are doing their job lol
    Hugs Janice

  2. maggi21 says:

    Lovely gifts Jan and your workspace looks very inviting. Nice quotes too.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

