GETTING SORTED

Apologies to my Followers for not posting anything for so long. I am now a lot better and am trying to get everything into some sort of order to post for you to see. Please bear with me folks.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in LIFE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to GETTING SORTED

  1. searchfamilies says:

    So glad you are on the right road you continue to make a recovery have been thinking & praying for you Hugs Janice

  2. Carol B says:

    Jan, sorry you have not been well. Hope your recovery continues rapidly. Thinking of you
    Love Carol xx

  3. Maggi says:

    I’m just glad that you are on the mend. Take care of yourself.

  4. eileen says:

    Hi Jan
    Glad you getting better. Last get together wasn’t the same without you. Take care and don’t do to much to soon.
    Regards
    E

  5. Tess wallace says:

    Hi Jan, glad to see you back and posting… you’ve been missed. Xx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

