REBECCA AND CLINT AT SYWELL AIRPORT

Recently Clint took Rebecca to Sywell Airport to hopefully sign up some Air Scouts for his new project, it was a day they were having an Air Show and Rebecca took some great photos which I am sharing here. Considering some of these Aircraft were going at a rate of knots I think she has done really well capturing them.

123 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

17

Please don’t ask me what these all are, I have no idea, maybe Clint will come to the rescue…..

I know the next ones are of THE RED ARROWS –

18 19 20 21 22 23 242526272829303132333435363738394041424344Well done Rebecca great photos.

Rebecca then took photos of some cars she liked the look of, I have a feeling CATE you may like some of these too –

May be American?

May be American?

Aston Martin

Aston Martin

Austin Healey 6

Austin Healey 6

Austin not sure what

Austin not sure what

Badge

Badge

Don't know

Don’t know

Engine of RR Phantom

Engine of RR Phantom

Ferrari

Ferrari

Ford Capri

Ford Capri

Humber

Humber

Jaguar XK150

Jaguar XK150

Lagonda

Lagonda

MG

MG

MGB

MGB

Mini - later version

Mini – later version

Mini - very early

Mini – very early

RR Phantom maybe

RR Phantom maybe

RR Silver Shadow

RR Silver Shadow

Simca Cing

Simca Cing

Triumph TR4A

Triumph TR4A

Austin Healey 3000

Austin Healey 3000

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in AIRCRAFT, CARS, CLINT, FAMILY, REBECCA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to REBECCA AND CLINT AT SYWELL AIRPORT

  1. searchfamilies says:

    Nice Photos bet they had a great time
    Hugs Janice

  2. maggi21 says:

    Great photos. I love Spitfires and some of those cars have been in my possession in the past 🙂

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

