PLUS ONE HOUR

It was my birthday yesterday but I was so busy answering messages I missed out on the actual date to get it on here, so I am 69 + one hour now…heyho Here are my lovely prezzies with a few surprises thrown in.

First surprise, this huge badge which yes I did wear –

Birthday 2014 -1

Flowers too –

Birthday 2014 -2

Birthday 2014 -3

ha ha I got balloons and banners too the third photo blurred because I was laughing so much –

Birthday 2014 -4 Birthday 2014 -5 Birthday 2014 -6

from My friend Di I got some very welcome Garden Vouchers –

 

Birthday 2014 -21

 

from Annette and Clint I got – fabulous real American Calico –

 

Birthday 2014 -7

these cute ——

Birthday 2014 -8

–pegs –

Birthday 2014 -9

very pretty wooden buttons –

Birthday 2014 -10

yum yum mints which I love –

Birthday 2014 -11

Brilliant book holder, can also use it to hold Tablet when at sewing machine –

Birthday 2014 -12

from Rebecca I got this card or whatever holder isn’t it brilliant –

Birthday 2014 -13 Birthday 2014 -22

 

from Suzanne and Richard I got some fabulous Batik fabrics –

 

Birthday 2014 -14

 

very useful sequins –

Birthday 2014 -15

more Batiks, aren’t they gorgeous –

Birthday 2014 -16 Birthday 2014 -17 Birthday 2014 -18

this amazing piece of fabric which will just be quilted and very soon –

Birthday 2014 -18a

bottle of wine –

Birthday 2014 -19

bracelet which Suzanne made –

Birthday 2014 -20 Birthday 2014 -23

Thank you all of you for fabulous presents, spoilt again.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Birthday, FAMILY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PLUS ONE HOUR

  1. searchfamilies says:

    Happy Belated Birthday wishes sounds like you had a good day i sure hope so,
    Hugs Janice

  2. Carol says:

    Belated Happy Birthday Jan, glad to see you had so many beautiful presents. Love & hugs Carol xxx

  3. maggi21 says:

    Great presents. I love those pegs. Glad your Birthday was a good one.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

