HMMM WHAT TO DO WITH THIS

Any ideas?

Not really sure I wish to finish it…….Dithering over it…..

It measures 49″  x  45″

11. amish dolls 49x45

 

I loved it years ago but now as I say I am dithering over this one.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in UFO's and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HMMM WHAT TO DO WITH THIS

  1. Tess says:

    Hey Jan…swap you some fabric for it? xx
    Tessa

  2. Diane-crewe says:

    is it a top .. or is it layered? You could make a simple top .. minimal quilting and donate it to Linus or a local charity.. or a little girl you know who would love it x

  3. searchfamilies says:

    Oh i love this but i love anything that is a sort of Sunbonnet Sue, it would make a nice Baby’s quilt as it a nice size i would even consider you having it as a cover when your out on your scooter in the colder weather
    Hugs Janice

  4. maggi21 says:

    If I told you what I would do with Sunbonnet Sue it would be unprintable 😀

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

