PAIN PAIN GO AWAY

Absolutely horrid day today, so much pain in my leg I really hope it has gone tomorrow I have things to do.

Ought to go to bed now but dreading trying to get in as that is when I know it is going to kick off again. Why me, just wish the pain person would choose someone else. Sorry I know that is selfish but I have enough to contend with, without extras being added every now and then thank you.

I am not after sympathy folks, no need to comment, it is just so bad today I feel I have to get it out of my system somehow. The painkillers are not working.

***********

Change of subject something nice to think of and see.

Just posted pictures of Claire’s Quilt on my other Blog…

http://janquiltseveryday.wordpress.com/

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Pain. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PAIN PAIN GO AWAY

  1. Tina Gilley says:

    Pain, Pain Go Away And Don’t Come Back Another Day. Hugs!!!

  2. searchfamilies says:

    I can understand Janet while i am not like you Greg is he now has pain from his operation
    I think that with pain you either have enough pain-killers so it knocks you out or it don’t work i hope that you will start to have the pain ease
    Hugs Janice

  3. maggi21 says:

    Hope the pain has eased a bit by now jan. Awful when the painkillers don’t kick in either.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

