ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST

I recently finished a quilt for Tessa, between her and Marian I am kept pretty busy quilting, thanks girls 🙂 You need to go to my other Blog to view it…. http://janquiltseveryday.wordpress.com/

Today [Monday] my friend Janice brought her quilt over for me to do for her, her request is – do what you like…woohoo I love that. Thank you Janice, your quilt is gorgeous and I have it pinned up ready to start some fun quilting on it for you. I love the thread you chose for it, that is going to look lovely on it.

You know what they say about buses!!!!

Went into my emails tonight, there was one waiting for me from Claire, who also has a quilt ready to be posted to me to quilt. I am loving what I do now for others, I can never get over the fact they trust me with their treasured quilts though. I am very grateful they are letting me do something I love. Thank you girls.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in QUILTING FOR OTHERS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST

  1. Wouldn’t want to have to trust anyone else. The Quilt Whisperer gets my vote anytime…..
    M x

  2. searchfamilies says:

    No Trust needed i have full confidence in you it more of i rather you do it than me lol i always said i wanted a quilt that been properly quilted which could be a heirloom & this will be the one so Thank you Janet i know it will be a beautiful work of art
    Hugs Janice

  3. maggi21 says:

    They are wise ladies to know that they can trust you, your quilting is beautiful.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

