WELL DONE REBECCA

Hubby and I bought Rebecca an hour’s driving for her 15th birthday as a surprise, there are some videos of her driving but I have to work out how to get those on here, meantime, here are some stills of her doing really well.

Reb's Driving Day 001Reb's Driving Day 002Reb's Driving Day 003Reb's Driving Day 004Reb's Driving Day 005Reb's Driving Day 006Reb's Driving Day 007Reb's Driving Day 008 Reb's Driving Day 009 Reb's Driving Day 010 Reb's Driving Day 011 Reb's Driving Day 012 Reb's Driving Day 013 Reb's Driving Day 014 Reb's Driving Day 015

End of her lesson…

Reb's Driving Day 016Big smile…
Reb's Driving Day 017Oh my, this is hubby, me and Rebecca
Reb's Driving Day 019 ..and this is  Hubby, Clint, Rebecca and me..Reb's Driving Day 020We all then went back to Northampton had a drink to celebrate both Rebecca and Clint’s birthdays again and decided to stay for a meal. Thank you hubby for lovely day out and meal, and to Annette, Clint and Reb for their company of course. Lovely day all round.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Birthday, CLINT, FAMILY, FUN, REBECCA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WELL DONE REBECCA

  1. Maggi says:

    What a brilliant gift. I suspect that you have whetted her appetite for hitting the open road.

  2. Tess wallace says:

    Fantastic photos Jan, looks like a great day was had by all. Rebecca looked so proud of her achievement. Xx

  3. M says:

    Way to go Rebecca! It must have been such a lovely and exciting experience.
    M xxxxxx

  4. searchfamilies says:

    What a great gift, if she can have lessons before she officially can start it will give her a heads up on it
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

