HOORAY – HAPPY DANCING

I got a text message from Tessa at 10.30 am to say the package had arrived, she was at work so would see it when she got home…she has given me permission to put pictures up of it, thank you Tessa, you can see them here…..

http://janquiltseveryday.wordpress.com/

This is weird cos last night when I was in the middle of doing this post my computer had a hissy fit and shut me down and I could not get back on, yet I have had emails from folk who have seen the quilt of Tessa’s very strange….they are out there folks!!!!!

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HOORAY – HAPPY DANCING

  1. Tina Gilley says:

    So Glad It Arrived And Wasn’t Lost In The Mail. Beautiful!

  2. Maggi says:

    So glad that it wasn’t lost. Bet you were doing a happy dance when you got that text from Tessa.

  3. searchfamilies says:

    So Glad it arrived okay
    Hugs Janice

  4. Carol B says:

    Thank goodness the parcel turned up. Both you and Tessa must be so releived and happy. I know how it feels when something precious goes missing and I am glad neither of you have to feel that way now.

  5. Such a relief I can tell you….

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

