THEFT

I have ‘lost’ so many things in the postal system I thought I would put a few pictures up of the more recent stuff to have ‘disappeared’ – you may have spotted the title up above of this post as that is what I really think this is.

I made this for Elize in South Africa, it was posted in January but has still not arrived.....

I made all this for Elize in South Africa, it was posted in January but has still not arrived…..see the little package at the front tied with ribbon, that is a book I made myself and unless I explain to someone how it works they will never realise what it does, so THIEF, get in touch and I may tell you……

Postcards for Ness and her sister...I made these way back and posted them off to her Auntie, I haven't heard they have been received so am presuming they too are 'lost' STOLEN.....

Postcards for Ness and her sister…I made these way back and posted them off to her Auntie, I haven’t heard they have been received so am presuming they too are ‘lost’ STOLEN…..

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in LIFE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THEFT

  1. Diane-crewe says:

    it is so sad when this happens … and unfortunately it seems to be on the increase … or maybe it is that awareness is increasing! I don’t know . So senseless x

  2. searchfamilies says:

    So Sorry that this happen the trouble is to have it tracked it cost so much more
    Hugs Janice

  3. Maggi says:

    Such a pity that this has to happen. I wish there was a more secure way of mailing things that didn’t cost an arm and a leg. Is that one of the Little Bookies?

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

