OK I’M LATE WITH THIS POST

For Mother’s Day I received some great things…first off I got my hair cut of course from Annette and Clint, then from Suzanne and Richard I got….

Card from Annette and Clint...

Card from Annette and Clint…

..from Suzanne and Richard

..from Suzanne and Richard

ha ha also from Suzanne...

ha ha also from Suzanne…

Shawl from Suzanne

Shawl from Suzanne

Flowers from Suzanne, these lasted ages and the scent from the Hyacinths was amazing...

Flowers from Suzanne, these lasted ages and the scent from the Hyacinths was amazing…

from Suzanne, love these...yumyum

from Suzanne, love these…yumyum

Annette bought me this for Christmas and it is still going strong...

Annette bought me this for Christmas and it is still going strong…

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FAMILY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OK I’M LATE WITH THIS POST

  1. Janice Aitkens says:

    Some very nice gifts lucky you
    Hugs Janice

  2. maggi21 says:

    Lucky you having such thoughtful children.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

