THE WINNER IS –

Swap arranged

Swap arranged – thank you Tessa

Thank you for looking folks, keep coming back as I have more to put on at some point whether they be Give-Aways or similar swaps like the above.

MEANTIME... just to keep you all up to speed I have just posted on EBay these fabrics for sale, they are all one yard pieces and they all start at 99p each, why not go and see if one takes your fancy and bid for it, you too could be a winner. My Ebay link is:-  sewingjan1945   just right click and open in new window it will take you to my selling page.

Black and White

Black and White

Black with blue flowers

Black with blue flowers

Blue flowers

Blue flowers

Cornflower blue flowers

Cornflower blue flowers

Green flowers

Green flowers

Nursery fabric

Nursery fabric

Small flowers

Small flowers

Pretty aren’t they, but these are excess to requirements right now hence reason for selling.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FOR SALE, Swap and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THE WINNER IS –

  1. Caz says:

    I’m tempted Jan, very tempted. But I have a large stash to get through myself. Lovely fabrics though.

  2. gail walker says:

    I have left 2 bids if you let me have them I will pick them up if it comes up annie12 that’s my daughters e mail she has been using my laptop

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

