LETS HAVE ANOTHER ONE

Slightly different this one, more of a SWAP than a give away here….        if you would be willing to swap this for one yard of white 100% cotton, just leave a comment and I will get back to you….let’s see if I have any takers for this….. I really need white – just white, although it can be tone on tone…

13. sunbonnets 51x56

Sunbonnets measures 51″ x 56″ approx

it is just the top, it is a UFO, not quilted but it has the border on so ready to quilt yourself.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Swap and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to LETS HAVE ANOTHER ONE

  1. Tess wallace says:

    Hi Jan…I’ve got some pieces of high quality Egyptian cotton I’ll swap you for….May not have it in one huge piece but I’m sure I’ve got a couple of good size pieces that will make up your yard quite easily…..let me know what you think. Tessa xx

    • Hi Tessa, I say the same to you as I do to Audrey, hang on to your white fabric for now, just a few more days to see if there is any interest, mind you as I said I have more stuff ‘to go’. Keep watching this space……

  2. Audrey Penny says:

    Have Moda solid white to swap Jan.

    • Hi Audrey, hang on to it for now I will leave this post open for a couple more days and if I have more peeps wanting to do the swap with me I will do a draw from the hat as before. keep watching though I have more stuff ‘to go’ Thanks for watching.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

