MY SUPER GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS 2013

Thank you to you all for such wonderful gifts, I will enjoy using them all eventually…

from Annette, Clint and Rebecca

from Annette, Clint and Rebecca

another for my collection from Annette again

another for my collection from Annette again

Calendar from Suz

Calendar from Suzanne – she makes me one every year, these are pictures she took at Festival of Quilts this year – I didn’t go

Cheers Annette, Clint and Rebecca

Cheers Annette, Clint and Rebecca

fabrics from Suz and Rich 1 n 2

fabrics from Suzanne and Richard– 1 & 2

fabrics from Suz and Rich 3 n 4

fabrics from Suzanne and Richard — 3 & 4

from Annette again

from Annette again – they are more lilac than blue really

from Annette and co again

from Annette and co again – bought as a joke, but I love DOVE soap…

from Di

from Di

the silk scarf from Di

the silk scarf from Di

from Pat

from Pat

from Pete along with some shoes which have yet to arrive....

from Pete along with some shoes which have yet to arrive….

from Rebecca - brilliant threads

from Rebecca – brilliant threads in a super pot

super colours from Rebecca

super colours from Rebecca

Suz and Rich again

Suzanne and Richard again

from Suzanne and Richard

from Suzanne and Richard – very handy for my Embellisher machine

after doing all the photo's for me, Reb painted my nails with these today

…after doing all the photo’s for me Rebecca painted my nails with these today

Rebecca - growing fast

Rebecca – growing up too  fast

Rebecca

Rebecca

Rebecca = funny face

Rebecca = funny face

shhhhh he sleeps...

shhhhh he sleeps…

Another Christmas gone, it seems to come round very quickly but goes just as fast these days. Had a lovely day, Annette and Clint supplied and cooked the dinner for us, it was yummy too thank you both of you. I hope everyone had as good a day as I did.

Time now for me to start thinking about New Year Resolutions for 2014 I think.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in CHRISTMAS, FAMILY, FRIENDS, GIFTS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MY SUPER GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS 2013

  1. Caz says:

    Jan,,, looks like you got some nice goodies to add to your stashes!!!

  2. maggi21 says:

    Lovely goodies there Jan. All well deserved.

  3. Kerstin says:

    great goodies. looking forward to see what you make with these.
    Rebecca sure got big. she is a young pretty lady now not a child no more. gee. time sure flys.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

