AWOL

I am hoping all my friends will see this message on here as I am too lazy to individually message everyone.

I have been ill for a while and am only just getting back on my feet as it were. I do apologise to all friends whom I owe things too.  I get so tired it takes ages to do things. I hope this will pass. I know I owe answers to emails too, there appear to be over 600 in my inbox so I will get round to them as soon as I am able. Meantime I hope you will all forgive me and bear with me to get things done as and when I can.

Thank you.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in LIFE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to AWOL

  1. Joan says:

    Get well soon Jan – I miss your cheery fb notes…I also miss the quilting on fb…even though I havnt been doing much.. Warm thoughts coming your way.. catch up when you can.

  2. Jan says:

    Take care of yourself 1st. The rest can wait.

  3. Caz says:

    Hope you are ‘back to normal’ soon, Jan. Look after yourself.

  4. Nothing to forgive – just concentrate on getting better.xx

  5. Kimberly Jones says:

    Jan, take care of yourself. That is RULE #1. Rule #2 is to always refer to #1. xx

  6. Janice Aitkens says:

    Get Well soon, Wishing you a Merry Christmas hope you be fully recovered by then
    Hugs Janice

  7. Gill says:

    I hope you’re feeling better soon Jan!

  8. Kerstin says:

    get well wishes and lots of hugs. bet better soon.

  9. Raewyn says:

    Best wishes for getting well again and getting that caught up feeling. WIshing you a Merry Christmas too 🙂

  10. Maggi says:

    Get well soon Jan. We can all wait. Have just been ill myself so I know how it feels sot see all those emails piling up.

  11. No need to apologize!!! Get well, take all the time you need, we will be here waiting for you!! Warm wishes and quilty hugs to you my friend :^)

  12. gail walker says:

    thank you for the help over the years teaching me to quilt your quilting is marvellous I hope to get better . I hope you are feeling much better and have a lovely Christmas and also the girls see you all next year at Quilt set . best wishes from gailxx

  13. Carol B says:

    Hope you are continuing to feel better Jan. Take care of yourself and I hope that 2014 will be a healthy, happier year for you.
    Love Carol xx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

