JUST QUILTING

Jean's Quilt - the request was to not do too much quilting on it....

Jean’s Quilt – the request was to not do too much quilting on it….

--a closer close up

–a closer close up

Yhe fabulous fabric on the back and this is the wrong side of it, the front side had gold on it and Jean did not want that side to be used...

The fabulous fabric on the back and this is the wrong side of it, the front side had gold on it and Jean did not want that side to be used…

It is really nice when I get a customer come back to me again, this is one of Jean’s I did prior to the one above…

Jean's quilt re-visited

Jean’s quilt re-visited

***********************************

Pink and white charm pack which grew to be....

Pink and white charm pack which grew to be….

Pink and white quilt...

Pink and white quilt…

close up of edge....

close up of edge….

close up of centre....

close up of centre….

view of back of pink and white quilt..

view of back of pink and white quilt..

close up of back of side quilting....

close up of back of side quilting….

this picture shows the front and the back of an edge, I love doing these free-form feathers....

this picture shows the front and the back of an edge, I love doing these free-form feathers….

****************************************

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in QUILTING FOR OTHERS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to JUST QUILTING

  1. quilterdi says:

    Fabulous quilting Jan

  2. Maggi says:

    You did a lovely job on Jean’s quilt and the charm square one is absolutely fantastic. Something has gone off in the post to you today, thank you 🙂

  3. Kerstin says:

    Love your quilting. the charm pack quilt looks great.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

