CATCH UP TIME

Annette and Rebecca in Wales

Annette and Rebecca in Wales

Clint and Rebecca in Wales

Clint and Rebecca in Wales

Rebecca in Wales

Rebecca in Wales

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES

GIFTS from WALES – all this was in that little gift bag….

Thank you for my super gifts, Annette, Rebecca and Clint

*********************************

Suzanne bought her dad tickets to go to Althorp Battle of the Proms night. as I couldn’t go she went with him and took these great pictures… I heard the fireworks and cannons going off at home!

Althorp

Althorp

Battle of Proms - Althorp

Battle of Proms – Althorp

Cannons

Cannons

Fireworks 1

Fireworks 1

Fireworks 2

Fireworks 2

Fireworks 3

Fireworks 3

Spitfire

Spitfire

Spitfire 1

Spitfire 1

Spitfire 2

Spitfire 2

************************************************

More piks of Richard this time at Mallory Park, great piks Suzanne.

Rich at Mallory Park

Rich at Mallory Park

Rich at Mallory Park 2

Rich at Mallory Park 2

************************************

I very slowly made some bags, using three different machines, Petal from Annette, New duff machine, then revert to old machine….I had been asked to make some with short handles, so here they are, Pat your wish was my command…I liked what Bridget had done last month to her quilt and kind of copied the idea with a difference of course, as is my way. Thanks for the idea though Bridget.

BAGS 001 BAGS 002 BAGS 003 BAGS 004 BAGS 005 BAGS 006 BAGS 007 BAGS 008 BAGS 009

Petal one of Annette's machines

Petal one of Annette’s machines

Bernina-B330 - Duff!!

Bernina-B330 – Duff!!

Old faithful

Old faithful

************************************

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FAMILY, GIFTS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CATCH UP TIME

  1. Janice Aitkens says:

    Love your bags they are so bright & cheerful, Hope you are well, enjoyed your post
    Hugs Janice

  2. Maggi says:

    Love your photos and goodies. Rebecca just gets so much more grown up each time I see her.

  3. Pat says:

    Great bags – love the shorter handles! All I need now is to win one!!!

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

