HEY WOW WOW YEAH YEAH

ROBBIE AT WEMBLEY 

please note this post contains spoilers if you are going to the show don’t read any further….

1a  Says it all

Says it all…

1b  My nails for Robbie

Rebecca painted my nails for me aren’t they posh…

2 from this...

It went from this to….

3 ...to this

…to this, in a very short space of time

4 Wembley Arch midnight

Wembley Arch lit up until midnight, then it was switched off barring a small red light for the planes to see…

5 Robbie Teddybear

My Robbie Teddy bear

6 Disc of our concert

Suzanne treated me to this disc, it was recording whilst we watched the show then she collected it at the end…

7 Correction - Discs

WOOHOO three discs inside

8 Made four of these

I made four of these, one for Suzanne, Sezypops, Little Di – who couldn’t come and myself…

9 Souvenier tee shirt front

My Souvenir tee-shirt – front…

10 and the back

… and the back

11 Programme

My Programme which I have to say is very interesting…

12 Lime green bag

my lovely lime green bag, I love this colour now…

13 My 'tag' for the concert

hahaha I had to wear this tag for the whole of the concert, it got me a great seat…

14 My ticket

My Ticket

Now come Suzanne’s pictures…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 1

The stage set ready to begin almost…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 2

Oh yes, I took Flat Stanley with us, he got in without a ticket!!!!

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 3

He had a whale of a time…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 4

Olly Murs was Robbie’s supporting act, he was very good…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 5

He set this huge bouncing balloon into the crowd, there was a hidden camera in it filming people’s reaction, I believe it is on You Tube somewhere…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 6

Wembley crowd…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 7

This is getting closer to when Robbie arrives…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 8

The lighting lads doing a bit of a boogey…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 9

HUGE CHEERS, cos there he is, can you see him????

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 10

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 11

Here we go…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 12

All together now, come on Wembley…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 13

PLEASE……

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 14

Duet with Olly, they rocked that huge head, very scary…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 15

Different song, different head…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 16

This shows you the scale of these heads to the people…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 17

Incredible work on them…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 18

hahaha this was brilliant, that is water spouting out, first flames, then the water, fantastic, you should have heard the squeals…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 19

Take the Crown Robbie…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 20

Sitting there all casual like, then….

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 21

… all change …

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 22

… and again …

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 23

— ANGELS —

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 24

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 25

Oh my, poor old soul…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 26

Yep, that is me, in all my glory, this is the front of the poncho I made to wear to the concert, it has all the songs on and some of the heads.
WHY? you ask….
Because I can.
I was doing a twirl for the chap behind in a wheelchair he wanted to see it…

ROBBIE at WEMBLEY 27

… and the back…

It was just brilliant, I loved it, thank you to Suzanne for buying the ticket for me to enable to go see him again. I wasn’t at all sure I was going due to leg problems but the staff at the Wembley Stadium were so helpful, they found us fabulous seats too. Would I go again?

You betcha.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in ROBBIE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HEY WOW WOW YEAH YEAH

  1. Carol says:

    Love the poncho. Delighted that you had such a fantastic time. Thanks for showing us the pics, certainly a spectacular show. Love Carol xxx

  2. Kerstin says:

    awesome. great poncho. glad you had a grand time.

  3. Maggi says:

    Love the poncho and it looks like he didn’t disappoint; as always a fantastic showman.

  4. Geta says:

    I am glad to see you and these pictures and I am so happy for you! Lucky Jan!

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

