OK DEEP BREATH JAN

Why?

My sewing machine has jammed up –

Breath…….

Do NOT panic……

Breath……

OK starting to panic….

Breath……

Rang Frank Nutt at Birmingham and bless him he is going to check it over for me.

Breath…….

Fingers crossed folks it may be able to be mended!!!!

Breath……

Annette has lent me her small Janome [choke choke] machine for now……

short gasping breaths…….

OK, whoever is up [or down] there in charge of all these horrid things, can you please pick on someone else for a while, I feel I have had my fair share right now.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in LIFE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OK DEEP BREATH JAN

  1. Maggi says:

    Hope it gets fixed quickly. Just off to pick up mine which also stopped working properly last week.

  2. Caz says:

    Is that your beloved Bernina?? I am sure she will be okay. Janome will have to take over for a while,, I love my Janome. Your Bernina will be back with you soon,, don’t worry!!

  3. Janice Aitkens says:

    hope it will be fixed soon, i find i want to sew more when i don’t have my machine lol
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

