TREATED MYSELF

All the fabrics I had for Mothers Day from my girls, were from Maggi B. If you have never seen her fabrics and threads you have to go RIGHT NOW and view then buy, you wont be able to resist I warn you….. Here is a link for you, it will take you straight to the fabrics, but don’t forget to view the threads…..        http://www.maggi21handdyes.com/fabrics/fabric/

Here are fabrics I have been treating myself to from Maggi for a few months, some are for a really special project, others are just because I loved them, I bought them, now I have the ones from Mothers Day as well, I feel I ought to make something now….. Enjoy the pictures of the fabrics…..

Treat myself 1 treat myself 2 treat myself 3 treat myself 3 back treat myself 4 treat myself 5 treat myself 6 treat myself 7 treat myself 8 treat myself 9 treat myself 10 treat myself 11 treat myself 12 for project blue for project green for project mauve

Scrummy aren’t they?

Thank you Maggi for dyeing such beautiful fabrics

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in MAGGI B and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to TREATED MYSELF

  1. I am posting this myself as I feel I have not done justice to Maggi’s fabrics in my photo’s…please go to her site via the link to view the stunning better colours than on here. I do apologise, the light was fading and I couldn’t wait to get them on here.

  2. Maggi says:

    Thank you for this plug Jan. You’ll soon have more of my fabrics than I do! Can’t wait to see you make something with them

  3. Irene says:

    Gorgeous fabrics Jan. Maggie is so talented.

  4. Kerstin says:

    great fabric. I too have some lovely fabric from Maggi. they still wait for a special project.

    Have a great Easter.
    hugs Kerstin

  5. Elisabeth says:

    Happy Easter to you! Lovely fabrics and threads!

    • Hi Elisabeth, better late than never, yes hope you had a Good Easter and that your weather was better than ours. Maggi will send abroad, just get in touch with her if you fancy any of them. They are gorgeous, you have to have them in your hand to appreciate them. jan xx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

