MOTHERs DAY

 

Once again this year I was spoilt by all the lovely things I had for Mothers Day from Annette and Clint, plus Suzanne and Richard. They know what I like as you will see…..MOTHERs DAY flowers from S MOTHERs DAY card from S and R MOTHERs DAY from S1 MOTHERs DAY from S2 MOTHERs DAY from S3 MOTHERs DAY from S4 MOTHERs DAY Golly from S WOO HOO from S MOTHERs DAY card from A and C MOTHERs DAY from A1 MOTHERs DAY from A2 MOTHERs DAY from A3

Thank you all of you for these fabulous gifts, you know I will put them to good use,

love mum xx

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FAMILY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to MOTHERs DAY

  1. Caz says:

    Love the fabrics,,,, and the cards. I have 3 son’s and only 1 sent a card!

  2. Irene says:

    Lovely presents Jan, especially the Robbie Williams ticket! I was visiting family in Switzerland for Mothers’ Day which was very special.

    • Hi Irene, I have my fingers crossed I will be OK to go to this, I will be disappointed if I can’t make it. All the fabrics by the way are from our very own Maggi B. Glad you had a good time and it was a special day for you.

  3. Maggi says:

    Lovely presents Jan. What a great family you have.

  4. Geta says:

    Tickets to Robbie Williams ? A dream! Lucky Jan!

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

