OUT WITH THE OLD

….and many many thanks to Polly – IN with the NEW.

Surgery that is.

I have dumped my rubbish surgery and gone with a new one and hope things will improve for me now.

I had a health check with the Nurse today and all was well – barring the legs – but I have to see the Doc about them when she is back from hols. I came out feeling so much better than I have for months.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to OUT WITH THE OLD

  1. Helen. says:

    Glad you are feeling better Jan, A new Dpctor and hopefully better news regarding legs. I sm gradually feeling more myself, luckily I have a superb doctor. love Helen.

  2. Janice Aitkens says:

    So glad your feeling better long may it continue
    Hugs Janice

  3. Kerstin says:

    happy to hear you are doing better.

  4. Irene says:

    Glad you’re happy with the new surgery. Makes you feel so much better and confident with the doctors and nurses.

  5. Pat Battison says:

    Glad to hear you got into the new surgery, sounds better already. Lets hope the new doctor will be as good as the nurse and get you sorted.

  6. maggi21 says:

    That is such good news Jan.

  7. Thank you everyone for the comments. I have to wait a fortnight for old surgery to send my records to new saurgery…guess they don’t know how to just ‘click’ a button on their computers….then I can make an appointment with my new Doctor. I can’t wait. Feel like going down the OS and sending the stuff myself.

  8. Marian says:

    Good that you are feeling better mate! M xxxx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

