GIVE AWAY IS ON IT’s WAY

I have to double-check I still have the stuff I want to ‘give away’ before I go whacking it all here then finding out I have already given it away!!

Here is one or two  to start off though….leave a comment IF you would like it and I will get Reb to pull out a winner at the weekend…

This is a black velvet bag I made a while back, pictures show, front, back and inside, there is only one bag…

Bag 4 front Bag 4 back Bag 4 lining This is another bag I made, it is of furnishing fabrics, the pictures show outside and inside, it is reversible…ther is only one bag….Bag 3 outside Bag 3 inside

I will try to find some more stuff tomorrow…..feel sure I will!!

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in GIVE AWAY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GIVE AWAY IS ON IT’s WAY

  1. Caz says:

    Love the black bag, Jan. To own an original by Jan,,,

  2. Pat Battison says:

    I also love the black bag Jan. I can just see me using that, it would suit me perfectly!

  3. Hi Jan
    Happy New Year..
    I just found out you moved!!!!! How come?!
    Missed you
    xoxo
    ((((hugs))))
    Maggie

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

