IT’s THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN…

…when I make all these Resolutions and generally don’t stick to them, well not all of them, so here goes….

  • Finish one UFO per month
  • Finish off all swaps I was in last year…ie:  birthday and friendship swaps..
  • Keep practicing my FMQ learnt on the FMQ Challenge site
  • Enter something in the Festival of Quilts this year
  • Open at ETSY store
  • STOP playing silly games on Facebook – done,  I have deleted them all
  • Re-arrange my sewing room so it is more efficient – if possible!!
  • Reply to emails as and when they arrive rather than stack them up!!
  • Learn EQ7 – hopefully sooner than later
  • Keep Blogging
About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in LIFE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to IT’s THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN…

  1. Joan says:

    Good for you!! Now – THAT is some list. I just wish to lose weight 🙂

  2. Irene says:

    That’s a long list Jan. Good for you! I haven’t made a list……..yet!

  3. Caz says:

    That is quite a list Jan,,, I have made only one New Years resolution,, and that is to learn to crochet properly, and make a blanket!!!

  4. Sandy Box says:

    Happy New Year Jan – quite a list. I just want my DH well and so far so good.

  5. stashmaker says:

    Hahahaha!!! Good luck with all that and stick to it!!!!

  6. donna a says:

    Hi Jan, I just heard about a postcard swap you are going to have but i did not see any info about it here. Am I wrong?

  7. TheaM says:

    Hi Jan – if you need any help with EekQew7 – I’m here 4u!

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

