GIVE ME A CLUE…

On what to do with these….. all made by myself but at this stage they are UFOs which I really cannot be bothered to go any further with, if you are interested in any of them let me know and maybe we can come to some arrangement on price and postage. If you would like further information on any of them just ask and I will be in touch.

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 001

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 002

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 004

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 003

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 006

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 007WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 008

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 009

WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 005

This next one is GONE…….WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 010

Close up of one of the funky chickens…WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE 012

Thank you for looking.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in Stuff to go and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to GIVE ME A CLUE…

  1. Caz says:

    Lovely work, Jan. I like the Chickens best!

  2. Kimberly Jones says:

    Hey Jan, I was just looking at the one with the baskets. Why don’t you start making some Easter eggs or bunnies to randomly sprinkle around the quilt, or or sandwich it up and quilt eggs, bunnies, etc?

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

