CHRISTMAS GIFTS AND ALL FOR ME

My fabulous Christmas presents….

Henry bear from Suzanne and Richard…Christmas Presents 2012 001 Wonderful threads, batik fabric, sewing machine needles, chocolates, and Isacord threads from Pat and Mike…Christmas Presents 2012 002 Christmas Presents 2012 003 oo yum yum from Rebecca… these are for usa to share…hmmmmmm….Christmas Presents 2012 004 This pretty doll is from Debs, it is me, see the back picture…..Christmas Presents 2012 005 Christmas Presents 2012 006 Lots of gorgeous voiles, chocolate reindeer, quilters safety pins x 2, chocolate threads, 2013 Calendar of pictures of 2012 Festival of Quilts from Suzanne and Richard…Christmas Presents 2012 008 Christmas Presents 2012 009 Christmas Presents 2012 010 Just love this jar, I think I will use it for my button collection, inside were – cookies, Ferraro chocolates, sewing machine needles, gorgeous threads, from Annette, Rebecca and Clint… then there was the Poppy bag and book of poems from Rebecca and Clint… plus the gorgeous scarf from Annette…Christmas Presents 2012 011 Christmas Presents 2012 012 Christmas Presents 2012 013 Christmas Presents 2012 014 Christmas Presents 2012 015Hubby bought me this…..WOO HOO….Christmas Presents 2012 016

Thank you everyone for my fabulous presents. They are all just perfect.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in CHRISTMAS, LIFE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CHRISTMAS GIFTS AND ALL FOR ME

  1. Janice Aitkens says:

    You got some lovely presents & mostly quilt related glad you have got some nice presents
    Hugs Janice

  2. Diane-crewe says:

    you DID do well xx enjoy x

  3. Caz says:

    Lovely lot of goodies!!!

  4. Irene says:

    Didn’t you do well Jan! Have a very happy and healthy New Year.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

