THIS IS HAPPENING TOMORROW {SUNDAY}

It is for an excellent cause, do take time to read, then pop along, donate and join in Tomorrow. Folks. I will be one of the Virtual participants cos I am here in UK. Please please please read it all…..many thanks…

http://sewcalgal.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/ooodles-of-great-prizes-for-quilters.html

Quilter's Christmas Party at SewCalGal - low resolution

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in LINK and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THIS IS HAPPENING TOMORROW {SUNDAY}

  1. Lovely post and I LOVE the hearth!!!! Beautiful!! Have a very Merry Christmas!!!! Martha

    • Hi Martha, Thank you for your kind comment, I made the quilt many years ago, if you look closely you will see the teddies are ‘still’ waiting for their eyes and noses…hahaha I cannot remember where I got the pattern from but I know if you put the eyes in the wrong place on a face they look either very old or childlike and I want them to be right!!! One day, one day!!!!! Merry, Merry Christmas to you too. xxx

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

