QUILT-CAKE-POSTCARDS-GIFT and ?

For some reason I can see the pictures are all muddled, but I feel sure you can work them out…. read carefully, you may see something you like!!!!

Rebecca's Victoria Sandwich

Rebecca’s Victoria Sandwich

Dragonfly Postcards

Dragonfly Postcards

Beautiful silk scarf from Rosemary at my group

Beautiful silk scarf from Rosemary at my group

Trapunto small quilt, like a large tray cloth, GIVE AWAY, just comment if you would like to win and it could be yours.

Trapunto small quilt, like a large tray cloth, GIVE AWAY, just comment if you would like to win and it could be yours.

Postcards made from trimmed off borders

Postcards made from trimmed off borders

 

Back of the give away

Back of the give away

FMQ Challenge close upFMQ Challenge Postcard stash

half gone alreadyside of spongeTop of spongelast piece - yumyum5  - Legion quilt borders treatment3 - Legion quilt close up corner4 - Legion quilt of 2 blocks2 - Legion quilt back1 -Legion Quilt front

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FMQ CHALLENGE, POSTCARDS, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to QUILT-CAKE-POSTCARDS-GIFT and ?

  1. maggi21 says:

    Wow Jan, lovely things as always. I love the way that there is no waste in your work although your house must be filling up with postcards. When you say Rebecca’s Victoria sponge – did she make it or was it for her? Looks gorgeous either way and no wonder it is rapidly disappearing!

  2. Caz says:

    Lovely nails,, well done Rebecca. Cup of tea would go well with that cake!! And I would love to win your giveaway,, looks fantastic!!

  3. Helen. says:

    First time I have been able to follow your blog for ages. Super job with the nail painting. The Victoria sponge looks great. The trapunto looks good, as does everything.. Helen.G.

  4. Sandy Box says:

    Lovely work Jan – love the trapunto – clever lady. That cake looks delicious. Hmm might have to make one for here. The nails are cute – did it take very long?

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

