FMQ SEPTEMBER CHALLENGE

I belong to the FMQ Challenge on Facebook, each month a challenge is set for us by an expert Quilter. September’s was set by Paula Reid.

I was a bit late getting mine done this month, as I always am just lately, but here you go, I made some folders with the samples, waste not want not….

Samples 1 and 2.fronts and backs…..

Samples 3 and 4, fronts and backs….

this shows the insides of all of them…..

There are mistakes on them, I left them there for future reference for myself, but I wonder if you can see them?????

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in FMQ CHALLENGE, Quilt and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to FMQ SEPTEMBER CHALLENGE

  1. Elisabeth says:

    Hi Han, I like the apricot one. This is perfect, I cannot spot any mistakes.

  2. Pat Battison says:

    Hi Jan, I would love to be able to quilt like that, mistakes (where?) and all.

  3. maggi21 says:

    Lovely samples Jan and I can’t see any mistakes either. I like the way that the back is different to the front, presume it is trapunto for the centre.

  4. Pingback: Look what I got | Elisabeth's Weblog

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

