LOTS TO DO

…and little time to do it all. But you see I love working under pressure, I seem to get loads more done. I have this week finished a quilt for someone. Not saying who just yet….she doesn’t know herself. Pictures will follow. I made lots of postcards, previous post for those, I have managed to almost anyway, catch up with my swaps, I have signed up for lots more, I just can’t stop myself and I have organised a new swap on the PP Forum……ho hum.

ATC from Fiona, Swap is ‘FLOWER’ on PP Forum

Block for Chris in Isle of Man, from Birthday Swap with PP Forum, Chris asked for Autumn colours….

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in ATCs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LOTS TO DO

  1. maggi21 says:

    Glad that you are keeping busy. Pressure is good as long as it’s not too much. The autumn colour block is lovely and a very colourful ATC from Fiona.

    • Hi Maggi, Thanks for the comment. It is true I have always done my best work under pressure even when I was at work. I also used to love a really long queue at my checkout as I used to see how fast I could clear them through, we had to pack their bags too so it wasn’t a case of slinging it all through at them although some of them I could quite cheerfully have done that!!!! I want to order some of your fabric but I don’t really want fat quarters, I am not sure of the amounts yet but feel sure it will be more than 1/4 shall I just email you when I have decided how much….. Each time I get there the ones I love are sold. boo hoo. jan x

      https://jansmusingagain.wordpress.com/

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

