TIME ON MY HANDS

 

When I find I have a little time to spare on my hands, I make some Postcards and ATCs they always come in handy, I do like to keep a good stock of them. These have been made either by chopping up my FMQ samples or thread painted, cos that is what I like to do!

*************************************

I have started something using these…..

can you guess what it is yet??????

does the back view help you??????

I have to say this is going to take me quite a while to do, but everyone of those threads above will be used, with possible one or two more…..the mind boggles!

**************************

Annette sorted this Blog out for me today, it is much nicer now don’t you think, I just have to sort out how to do the pictures a bit quicker……”oh Annette…coooeeee”

**************************************

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in ATCs, POSTCARDS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TIME ON MY HANDS

  1. Diane-crewe says:

    glad you had a helping hand xx

  2. Beautiful trees and dragon flies. Looks like a good size to practice on too.

  3. Caz says:

    Love your trees,,, and those threads are yummy!

  4. maggi21 says:

    Love your postcards and ATCs and the tree thread painting is looking good.

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

