JUST PICTURES

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About jansmusingagain

Hmm what do you say about yourself? I am a Quilter. I just love to Quilt for myself and others. I love fabrics and threads, simple things, but they make me very happy.
This entry was posted in QUILTING FOR OTHERS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to JUST PICTURES

  1. Elisabeth says:

    Hi Jan, congrats, you managed to do a great job by this picture show. I enjoy so much! Your quilting is just perfect! Hugs Elisabeth

    • Hi Elisabeth, it took me a long while to do it but I was determined to get something on there…They are all quilts I have quilted for other people. I like quilting so much I have started doing it for others, at a reasonable price….every little helps. Good to hear from you Elisabeth, hope you are well. jan x

  2. maggi21 says:

    Lovely eye-candy. Thanks for sharing

  3. What beautiful quilts i did notice the I Love You one you did the quilting for me all of these are lovely & you do such beautiful work i would recommend you to anyone & would love to be able to have you do all mine but sadly i can’t so i know that mine will never have such beautiful quilting on them
    Hugs Janice

Thank you for visiting my Blog, I hope you found it interesting and that you will come again in the future. Please feel free to leave a comment I will reply to all. Many thanks. jansmusingagain

